Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of:

  • Rev. Surachai Sayduangchai
  • Chairperson Member of the CCT General Committee
  • Pastor Thongdum Thongpraw
  • Member Moderator of CCT 16th District
  • Pastor Thanaphum Sayduangchai
  • Member Pastor of Jordan Church
  • Rev. Michael Fucella
  • Member Office of Child Protection, CCT
  • Rev. Udomporn Pilasan
  • Member Pastor of Kanchanaporn Church
  • Dr. Theerayut Phavakaranon
  • Member Surgeon at Paholponpayuhasaena Hospital
  • Deacon Prasit Thongtaswattana
  • Member  
  • Dr. Scott Murray
  • Member Director of Kwai River Christian Hospital
  • (Vacant)
  • Member Manager of Kwai River Christian Hospital
  • Mr. Rawee Boayen
  • Advisor Under General Secretary of CCT


    Photo of Board of Directors